The club is run by member volunteers who serve on its Board of Directors. We are fortunate to have enough dedicated volunteers that the workload for a club our size can be distributed among enough resources so that no one job is particularly onerous or time-consuming.    These volunteers are listed below.  Please feel free to contact any one of them to become involved in a particular area of club activity. All volunteers are welcome and no experience is necessary. See the Club Charter for details of how the club is run.


President: Vicky Sanders AB 2005

Treasurer: Jordan J Evans AB 2006
Secretary: Lauren Ianni AB 2012
Yuko Thomas AB 1992
Martha Abbruzzese Genieser AB 1991 (HAA director)

Caroline Costin-Wright AB 2001

Stuart Gordon MPA 1997

Tamara Howard AB 1975

Ali Khanbhai AB 1998 MBA 2005

Vicky Leung AB 1991

Daphne Siniscalco AB 1999 MBA 2004

Jasmine Zhang AB 2006


Club Administrator and UK Interview Chair: Verity Langley (
Events: Vicky Leung AB 1991 and Yuko Thomas AB 1992
Schools and Scholarships: Caroline Costin-Wright AB 2001 and Stuart Gordon MPA 1997
Young Alumni: Eva Harvey AB 2015 and Alicia Gomez Jiminez MLA 2014 (
Public Service: Tamara Howard AB 1975 and Ali Khanbhai AB 1998 MBA 2005
Outreach: Stuart Gordon MPA 1997
Centenary Founders Programme: Libby Pierpont Engstrom AB 1981
Newsletter Editor: Gemma Collins AB 2018
Prize Book Programme Coordinator: Claudio Siniscalco AB 1997 MBA 2004 (
Center for European Studies/HCUK Internship Programme Chair: Janice Bunstead EdM 1975